top of page

Introducing Kray


Hello! My name is Katrina and I'm a Canadian bookworm. I am one half of Zab and Kray. He's my best friend and we have so much in common. Including books, so here we are on the internet writing about them.

I live in Ottawa, Canada and have for all 21 years of my life. I've been reading since I was a little kid, following in my sister's footsteps, trying to keep up with her excessive reading.

I think I have a decently expansive taste of book genres. I will read most YA novels, anything really that's well written and fun to read. I will also pick up an adult novel from time to time also depending on how well it's written and how nice it is to read. Some of my favourite books include: Lullabies for Little Criminals, I am the Messenger, and Harry Potter 1-7.

Occasionally I will even pick up an old classic. Some examples of classics I have read are: The Picture of Dorian Grey, Dracula and Lolita. I'm not always the biggest fan of them to be honest but I feel it is every bookworms duty to at least read a couple of all time classics.

With my wide variety of genres and absolute love for books I thought I would write my own reviews on the ones I read. It may not be anything special but at least it's from another viewpoint. Who wouldn't want to read another version of a twenty-something, white girl's opinion? I do hope you like my reviews though or at least appreciate them in some way!

Cheers!

Katrina

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page