top of page

Kray's To Be Read List

Hey all!

My current TBR list! I'm hoping to get through most of them by the end of the summer but who knows how many I'll get through as I'm not the fastest reader haha. But I do enjoy reading and these are the ones I wish to read!

My list (From top to bottom):

  • Atonement - Ian McEwan

  • Adventures of Huckleberry Finn - Mark Twain

  • The Old Man and the Sea - Ernest Hemingway

  • Classic Tales of Horror - Edgar Allen Poe

  • Tarzan of the Apes - Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Moby Dick - Herman Melville

  • Red Queen - Victoria Aveyard

  • The Swan Gondola - Timothy Schaffert

  • The Carrion Birds - Urban Waite

The list is ever growing obviously! If you love books you know there is no end to the TBR list. I just need to get through these one.

If you've read any of them feel free to tell me what you liked or disliked but please NO SPOILERS!

Cheers!

Katrina

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page